APPLICATION FOR CERTIFIED COPY OF MARRIAGE LICENSE

Only marriage licenses obtained from the Saline County Clerk's Office are available through our office. If the license was issued in	
a different county, you must contact that county or Nebraska Vital Records at the Dept. of Health & Human Services to obtain	
a copy. PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT LEGIBLY	
Full name of Groom/party A	
Full name of Groom/party A	
Full maidan name of Bridg/party D	
Full maiden name of Bride/party B	
Month, day, and year of marriage	
For what purpose is this record to be used?	
If this is NOT YOUR MARRIAGE RECORD, how are you related to the person listed on the record?	
······································	
WARNING: Section 71-649, Nebraska Revised Statutes: It is a felon	w to obtain passass use sell furnish or
attempt to obtain any vital record for purposes of deception.	y to obtain, possess, use, sen, furnish, of
	FOR OFFICE USE ONLY
SIGNATURE OF REQUESTOR	
	Check M.O Cash
Type or print name	
Street Address	Amount Received
City, State, Zip	Date Received
Daytime phone number	Employee Name
	Proof of Identification:
Today's Date	Make copy of ID and attach it to this form
Please be sure to enclose a <u>photocopy</u> <u>of your valid photo ID</u> (i.e. current driver's license or State ID) when mailing in this request.	DL State ID Other
Fees are subject to change without notice.	List ID Number Here
Please call our office at 402-821-2374 option 6 to verify fees.	
Payment should be by check or money order payable to Saline County Clerk.	
Certified copies are \$9.00 per record	How Did We Receive This Request?
	Circle One: Mail In Person
Number of certified copies x \$9.00 each = \$ Total	Date Returned:
Mail to: Saline County Clerk, P.O. Box 865, Wilber, NE 68465	How Returned
Wan to. Jaime County Clerk, F.O. DOX 603, WIIDEL, NE 06403	Circle One: Mail In Person
or	
Bring to: Saline County Clerk, 204 S. High St., Wilber, NE 68465	