SALINE COUNTY BOARD OF EQUALIZATION

The meeting of the Saline County Board of Equalization opened with the Pledge of Allegiance. The meeting was called to order at 9:15 a.m. on Tuesday, March 4, 2025, by Chairperson Stephanie A. Krivohlavek.

ROLL CALL;

Present were Krivohlavek, Russ Karpisek, Phil Hardenburger and Brian Pribyl Commissioners, Diann Nettifee, County Clerk. Commissioner Ray Rohrig was absent. Notice of said meeting was posted in the County Clerk's office and published in all three county newspapers on February 26, 2025, in compliance with State Statutes. Krivohlavek advised those present that we will abide by the open meetings act posted at the

back of the room, proceedings are electronically recorded and please silence phones; APPROVAL OF AGENDA AS PRESENTED;

Karpisek moved to approve the Board of Equalization Agenda, seconded by Pribyl. Motion carried;

- Rohrig: Absent
- Hardenburger: aye
- Karpisek: aye
- Krivohlavek: aye
- Pribyl: aye

Motion Passed;

APPROVAL OF MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING;

Hardenburger moved to approve the minutes of the Board of Equalization February 18, 2025, meeting, seconded by Pribyl. Motion carried;

- Rohrig: Absent
- Karpisek: aye
- Krivohlavek: aye
- Pribyl: aye
- Hardenburger: aye

Motion Passed;

Correspondence; March 4, 2025 TERC Hearing rescheduled for June 18, 2025;

Business for Action;

ADJOURNMENT;

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned at 9:19 a.m. The next regular meeting will be on Tuesday, March 18, 2025 at 9:15 a.m., in the Saline County Commissioners' Room, Court House, Wilber NE. ATTEST:

Stephanie A. Krivohlavek, Chair

Russ Karpisek, Vice Chair

Phil Hardenburger Absent 3/4/2025 Brian Pribyl

Ray Rohrig

Diann Nettifee, County Clerk

I, Diann Nettifee, County Clerk in and for Saline County, do hereby certify that the minutes of the previous meeting held on February 18, 2025 were approved as presented.

Stephanie A. Krivohlavek, Chair

Russ Karpisek, Vice Chair

Phil Hardenburger

Brian Pribyl

Ray Rohrig

Diann Nettifee, County Clerk